Two Great UK Clubs

I was hoping to post my interview with Kerrang Radio on the blog, but my computer is just not letting me. Modern technology is in full conspiracy against me. If you want to hear it, email me at tobychainsaw@hotmail.com and I will send it to you.

In the meantime, as a result of my booksigning tour, I have had the opportunity to visit two great metal pubs in the UK. One was The Gryphon in Bristol and the other was Scruffy Murphy’s in Birmingham. The management and staff at both of these places are just brilliant and if you want to sip your pint to some great metal, there are few places better.

Leave a Reply

