Rest in Peace Christian Fagg

Christian Fagg

Christian Fagg

I have just read about the tragic death of Christian Fagg, bassist for the band Trollkraft. Christian died while swimming with his girlfriend in Germany when he was swept away by the river. Band members have released a statement saying they don’t want people to mourn but remember Christian by drinking a beer and listening to music. Exactly what I will be doing tonight.

I got three of these for the weekend

I got three of these for the weekend

 

I hope that all of you out there will join me in expressing my condolences to Christian’ family and girlfriend and to the members of Trollkraft.

R.I.P. Christian

Leave a Reply

